Sketching Silhouettes

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Sketching Silhouettes”

  1. Gordon Lafleur Says:

    Fun shot.
    Why not link your blog site to your name on burn?

    • pgpgsxr Says:

      Hi Gordon…
      When I first started commenting on Burn last December I didn´t feel the kind of photography I had practiced up until then was worth any interest to you guys. Actually I felt quite embarrassed after seeing so much quality from you guys 🙂
      I thought once I had set up my name and password at Burn there wasn´t anyway of changing things. I´ll ask the admin and see. Thanks about the photo!


Leave a Reply

