Symbolism

 

  I´m strugling searching for a theme which has nothing connected to landscapes and nature, I need to change gears urgently. I´m trying to come across a theme which involves people; I require risks, opinions which contradict my presumptions. Trees, fields and sunsets just don´t challenge my viewpoints and I´ve got into a way of working which is just turned so snug .  I long for a project which I will  also feel uncomfortable with, and stretch me out of my usual photographic routine. I´m finding it very complex to look around my surroundings and discover a project which allures my attention. So I´m gazing at everything looking for it´s symbolism and possible clues for a possible theme. I´m quite sure it´s sitting right in front of my nose. However at this precise moment it´s still eluding me. 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

