Fun

 

 I´ve suddenly noticed this morning I´ve stopped enjoying photography completely. I´m not quite sure why and I don´t care very much either. I don´t care one bit because I´m going to enjoy myself tomorrow with my camera, no excuses!

 Just play. Have fun. Enjoy the game.
Michael Jordan

People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing.
Dale Carnegie

Rock is so much fun. That’s what it’s all about – filling up the chest cavities and empty kneecaps and elbows.
Jimi Hendrix

I never did a day’s work in my life. It was all fun.
Thomas A. Edison

It’s the game of life. Do I win or do I lose? One day they’re gonna shut the game down. I gotta have as much fun and go around the board as many times as I can before it’s my turn to leave.
Tupac Shakur

I never lose sight of the fact that just being is fun.
Katharine Hepburn

The only way a kid is going to practice is if it’s total fun for him… and it was for me.
Wayne Gretzky

I’ve realized that being happy is a choice. You never want to rub anybody the wrong way or not be fun to be around, but you have to be happy. When I get logical and I don’t trust my instincts – Thats when I get in trouble.
Angelina Jolie

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

