Simplify

 My life in general is complicated and busy enough as it is, without counting photography. So I try to simplify my time with photography as much as possible.

 One camera, one lens and one type of film when I´m not shooting digital. I consistently work with the same paper size when printing in the darkroom or lightroom. I refuse to waste time thinking if this image fits better on this size paper or that one, so I stay to the same size and make do with what I´ve got. I´m out to enjoy photography in the most efficient manner as possible.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

