See

 I´m sitting in my studio and I´ve managed to switch off my inner critic. I just wish I could get rid of him for once and all. Everything around me is a photographic possibility, I´m not looking I´m seeing. I´m aware of what is surrounding me, without judging the quotidian in my life.

All my life I’ve looked at words as though I were seeing them for the first time.
Ernest Hemingway

Vision is the art of seeing what is invisible to others.
Jonathan Swift

You must understand that seeing is believing, but also know that believing is seeing.
Denis Waitley

What is art but a way of seeing?
Saul Bellow

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

