Slave to a camera

 

 I wonder if most photographers work/images would improve if we all forgot about how many pixels or which film format we were using. This is a  trap which I every so often  fall into when I start wondering and then worrying  if I´m using the correct camera for the job. I fail to remember it is just a tool to helps us create and which I frequently grant too much attention to, which of course inevitably finally  influences quite a few of my images.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Slave to a camera”

  1. ZAREMA Says:

    Thanks the author for article. The main thing do not forget about users, and continue in the same spirit.

    • pgpgsxr Says:

      Just shoot images, listen to your heart and make sure it is something which has meaning to you. That way the image will have soul.

  2. gualetar Says:

    The subject is fully clear but why does the text lack clarity? But in general your blog is great.

    • pgpgsxr Says:

      You are quite right about my text, I´m fighting with my keyboard! No idea how to type!! So it´s time to go back to the old sheet of paper before a post. Sorry so long in answering but I´ve been in hospital for surgery and that´s why the blog has been a bit dead lately.


Leave a Reply

